Pink Mint – Inspiration Board

I’m so excited to introduce the first of a series of Inspiration Boards based on colour combinations. My first Colour Board is Pink Mint.  The boards might feature everything from flowers, cakes, food, interiors (all the things I LOVE) 🙂  Do you have a favourite colour combination?

1  acupofmai  2 housetohome.co.uk  3 mackenziehoran.com

About eboutiqueathome

eBoutique.ie - Online Home Accessories Store
This entry was posted in Colour Combinations, Inspiration Board and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pink Mint – Inspiration Board

  1. I want that pink bicylcle!!!!

  2. Oh isn’t it just fab – I’m so glad you like it. The reason I chose that image was because I lived in Holland for a few years and I owned a Pink Bike kind of like this one (it was like a high nelly, has no gears and you peddle backwards for the brakes) and it reminds me of those times.

Leave a Reply

