Competition Time at eBoutique.ie

Well its round about that time to have a little Competition.  The prize up for grabs is for a €50 voucher for a bit of online retail therapy on eBoutique.ie.

All you need to do to be in with a chance to win is to check out eBoutique.ie and leave a comment here on our blog letting us know if you were to buy a gift for someone from eBoutique.ie – what would it be and why?  For example, an apron for my friend because she loves baking.

We’ll enter the names and randomly pick a winner on 14th May.  Best of luck everyone.  Joanne xx

About eboutiqueathome

eBoutique.ie - Online Home Accessories Store
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Competition Time at eBoutique.ie

  1. Deirdre Durran says:

    I would pick this beautiful Angel for my sister who loves Angels.
    http://www.eboutique.ie/Angel.aspx

  2. Grainne says:

    I would have to pick these lovely fashion beads for my daughter, she is just made about jewelry:

    http://www.eboutique.ie/Fashion%20Beads%203.aspx

  3. Eileen says:

    I would pick this mirror for my mother so she can look at her beautiful face! 🙂 xx

    http://www.eboutique.ie/Queen-mirror.aspx

  4. Siobhan Daly says:

    If I won I would certainly put the voucher towards buying the Buddha picture! Not only is my only claim to art on my household walls children’s drawings (nothing like having an oddly shaped painting of a cow on your bedroom wall to add glamour to it eh?) but it reminds me of a picture that I fell in love with on my holidays in Spain a few years ago, but it sadly was too big to bring home (damn ryanair baggage charges!). Fingers crossed 🙂

  5. Patricia L says:

    I would pick this lovely cake stand for my sister. Perfect to put her birthday cake on, would be a lovely pressie.

  6. Beatrise says:

    I would put this voucher towards this soft and beautiful polka dot throw: http://www.eboutique.ie/Bone-Spot-Throw.aspx. It would make a great gift to my mammy, she is always freezing, even if it’s +25 outside.. Hopefully she would feel warm and cuddled in it 🙂

  7. Lorraine says:

    I would buy this beautiful bag for my sister. http://www.eBoutique.ie/Grey-Handbag.aspx She is mad about bags and loves collecting them plus I could always borrow it so it’s win win for me :). ❤ it.

  8. Mise says:

    Hmmm, I would have an imaginary friend whom I’d claim would care for some of those lovely cushions, but really I’d keep them for myself.

  9. Thanks so much for entering our competition and for posting the brilliant answers. I’m delighted to announce that the winner is Beatrise – congratulations – if you can drop us a mail on info@eboutique.ie so that we can get your details that would be great. Thanks again all. Joanne xx

Leave a Reply

