Floral Friday

I’m going to do a little feature called Floral Friday for the month of October.  Every week I treat myself to some flowers and I think its an nice and easy way to add some colour, scent and personality to the home.  This week I’ve featured 2 pictures I took this morning – an Orchid (they’re something so delicate about them) and some gorgeous pink roses.  I’d love to know what your favourite flowers are?

About eboutiqueathome

eBoutique.ie - Online Home Accessories Store
This entry was posted in Accessorise Accessorise, Beautiful Things, Floral Friday, Home Interiors Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Floral Friday

  1. Love these photos. Look forward to seeing more.

    xMichelle

  2. Angela Q says:

    These are such pretty flowers, can’t wait to see what other lovelies you share.
    ~AngelaQ

  3. Oh, these photographs are beautifu! I love the way you have framed them.

Leave a Reply

