Accessorise, Accessorise

I’m a gal thats all about accessorising the Home.  Isn’t it incredible the difference a beautiful cluster of candles, a collection of different shaped vases, a scattering of cushions, scenic pictures or big bold paintings can make to the look and feeling of a room.  Think about it?  Imagine if your room had just the bare essentials – although it might feel minimal it might also feel lifeless – accessorise, accessorise.

Source: lightlocations

About eboutiqueathome

eBoutique.ie - Online Home Accessories Store
This entry was posted in Accessorise Accessorise, Home Interiors Inspiration, Inspirational Homes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Accessorise, Accessorise

  1. You always manage to find wonderful images – those mirrors, in particular, are stunning.

  2. Thank you (I say blushing). Oooohhhh those mirrors – they really are something else alright.

  3. Vikki says:

    Hi Joanne! I’m Vikki, a new-to-the-blogging-world-gal, and I stumbled upon your lovely page tonight in my travels! “Love the space you live in” is definitely a shared mantra!

    I LOVE this post, as I’m a bit of a white junkie, though surprisingly there isn’t a lot of it in my home. I guess somewhere deep inside I know that white can be difficult to *keep* white 😛

    Gonna have a look around; kudos on moving back to Ireland for what sounds like a very inspiring life. It’s my dream to someday move back to Cape Breton (hey, Irish roots here too!), so thank you for the inspiration to move towards my goal!

    xo,
    Vikki

Leave a Reply

